International Contacts

If you have a question concerning how to export your merchandise to the United States for Neiman Marcus Stores, Neiman Marcus Direct, or Bergdorf Goodman, our foreign buying agents are available to work directly with your company to make this happen.

These agents will assist you with all of your transportation, invoicing, and US Government Compliance questions. Please access the information provided if you need help with any questions concerning international shipments.

Foreign Buying Agents

    • ITLAY, GREECE & THE NETHERLANDS
      Alvear SRL – Milan

      Largo Augusto 3
      20122 Milano Italy
      Telephone:  +39 02 12 41 24 5 74

    • Contacts:
      Federica Lanati – federica.lanati@alveargroup.com
      Sabrina Marotta - sabrina.marotta@alveargroup.com

       

      FRANCE, BELGIUM & UNITED KINGDOM (ENGLAND, SCOTLAND, WHALES & NORTHERN IRELAND)

    • Alvear SRL – Paris
    • Regus-Paris Opéra
      10 rue Saint Augustin
      75002 Paris
      Telephone:  +33 1 73 19 12 40

      Contacts:
      Christelle Louvet – Christelle.louvet@alveargroup.com
      Charlotte Duval – Charlotte.duval@alveargroup.com
      Maria Ravier – maria.ravier@alveargroup.com

       

      GERMANY, RUSSIA, DENMARK, SWEDEN, NORWAY, BULGARIA, AUSTRIA, UKRAINE, CZECH REPUBLIC

      DvK BUYING AGENCY GmbH & Co KG
      Briandring 12a
      60598 Frankfurt am Main
      Germany
      Telephone:  011-49-69-697147-60

    • Contacts:
      Draga von Koeckritz, Owner – draga_vonKoeckritz@dvk-buyingagency.com


      HONG KONG & CHINA

      F. R. GABBOTT AND COMPANY, LTD.
      Unit A 8/Floor, Summit Building,30 Man Yue Street,
      Hunghom, Kowloon, Hong Kong, China
      Telephone: 011-852-2-376-2081

      Contacts:
      Email:  gabbott@gabbott.com.hk
      Ming Lai - minglai@gabbott.com.hk
      K H Lam – khlam@gabbott.com.hk

      W. E. CONNOR & ASSOCIATES, LTD.
      10/F Kader Building
      22 Kai Cheung Road, Kowloon Bay, Hong Kong
      Telephone: 852-2621-2888
        
      Contacts
      Joyce Han – joycehan@weconnor.com
      Faye Tsai – fayetsai@weconnor.com

    • W. E. CONNOR & ASSOCIATES, LTD.
      Unit D 5/F Block CD, Tian Xiang Building
      Chegongmiao, Futian, Shezhen, China 518042
      Telephone: 86-755-2363-8300

      Contacts:
      Tommy Wong – tommywong@weconnor.com
      Eric Choi – ericchoi@weconnor.com  


      TAIWAN

      W. E. CONNOR & ASSOCIATES, LTD.
      CTCI Building 22/F, No. 77 Dunhua S. Road, Sec 2,
      Taipei, Taiwan ROC
      Telephone: 886-2-2326-1888

      Contacts:
      Perry Ip – perryip@weconnor.com
      Alice Wang – alicewang@weconnor.com


      VIETNAM

      W. E. CONNOR & ASSOCIATES, LTD.
      Unit 9.2, 9th Floor, E Tower 2 Building, 364 Cong Hoa Street,
      Tan Binh District, Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam
      Telephone: 84-28-3812-2784

      Contacts
      Henry Lindberg – henrylindberg@weconnor.com
      Oliver Pillgramm – opillgramm@weconnor.com


      INDIA

      W. E. CONNOR & ASSOCIATES, LTD.
      Spazedge Commercial Tower, Tower – B, 1st Floor, Sector 47,
      Sohna Road, Gurgaon, Haryana, PIN-122002, India
      Telephone: 91-124-409-1335

      Contacts
      Ranjai Singh – rsingh@weconnor.com
      Naghma Zaidi – nzaidi@weconnor.com


      INDONESIA

      W. E. CONNOR & ASSOCIATES, LTD.
      Menara Dea II 6th Floor, JL. Mega Kuningan Barat Kav.E.4.3. No.1-2,
      akarta Selatan 12950, Indonesia
      Telephone: 62-21-297-11200

      Contacts:
      David Parkinson – dparkinson@@weconnor.com
      Leny Indrawaty – lindrawaty@weconnor.com


      PHILIPPINES

      W. E. CONNOR & ASSOCIATES, LTD.
      Unit B1, 9th Floor, 8 Rockwell, Rockwell Center,
      Hidalgo Drive, Makati City Philippines 1210
      Telephone: 63-2-249-8020

      Contacts
      Ren Calingo – rencalingo@weconnor.com
      Tet Jarvina - tetjarvina@weconnor.com

       

    • KOREA

    • W. E. CONNOR & ASSOCIATES, LTD.
      9FL. Hyundai Intellex Bldg., 620 Eonju-ro,
      Gangnam-gu, Seoul, 06101, Korea
      Telephone: 822-563-2811

      Contacts
      Yumi Lee – yumilee@weconnor.com
      Cindy Kim cindykim@weconnor.com

    • Thailand

      W. E. CONNOR & ASSOCIATES, LTD.
      11th Floor, BUI Building, 177/1 SOI Anumarn-Rajchathon 1,
      Surawongse Road, Suriyawong, Bangrak,
      Bangkok 10500, Thailand
      Telephone: 66-2634-9977-78

      Contacts
      Jeremy WintersonCindy jwinterson@weconnor.com
      Areerat Adijohnchai (Oh) areerat@weconnor.com

      MEXICO

      SOUTH SOURCING

      Jaime Nuno #1003, Colonia Mezquitan Country,
      Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico ZC 44260
      Telephone:  011-52-33-3827-4673

      Contacts
      Luis Sanchez - luis@southsourcing.com.mx


    • PORTUGAL & SPAIN

      NECTARTE
      Rua Cambo Les Bains, 9 R/C DTO, Post Box 91,
      2500-326 Caldas da Rainha, Portugal
      Telephone:  011-351-262-841-555

      Contacts
      Celia Bernardino - celia@nectarte.com
      Carmo Pinheiro - carmo@nectarte.com

      Any other location & Australia, South America (Colombia, Brazil, Peru, El Salvador)
      Direct Import 

      Neiman Marcus National Service Center
      2301 Neiman Marcus Pkwy,
      Longview, TX 75602
      Telephone: 903-233-5541

      Contacts
      Cliff Roberts – cliff-roberts@neimanmarcus.com

Freight Forwarders

Contact the FBO for exact office location

Italy, Spain and Portugal

                Albatrans, Inc.

                                https://www.albatrans.com

 

France (Paris Only) Netherlands and Belgium

                Yusen Logistics

                                https://www.yusen-logistics.com

 

All other Locations

                Expeditors International

                                https://www.expeditors.com

  • Payment information – for payment information please contact Foreign Buying office above.